Lighthouse Youth Ministries

on September 1, 2021

youth-fellowship

Friday, October 1      6:00 - 9:00 pm

Youth Community Fellowship, Games, Dinner & Bonfire

(Lexington Baptist Church )

 

Sunday, October 3    9:45 am 

Breakfast and Bible Study at Niko’s

 

Wednesday, October 6       6:00 - 8:00 pm 

Youth Group Fellowship (Dinner, Game & Bible Study)

 

Sunday, October 10    9:45 am 

Bible Study with Molly Kay Moore

 

Wednesday, October 13       6:00 - 8:00 pm 

Youth Group Fellowship (Dinner, Game & Bible Study)

 

Saturday, October 16    7:00 pm

FCA Soar Dunk Community Event at Maury River Middle School

 

Sunday, October 17    9:45 am 

Bible Study with Thomas Smals

 

Wednesday, October 20       NO YOUTH MEETING

 

Sunday, October 24    9:45 am 

Bible Study with Laura Jones

 

Wednesday, October 27       6:00 - 8:00 pm 

Youth Group Fellowship (Dinner, Game & Bible Study)

(Please bring items to pack Christmas shoeboxes)

 

Sunday, October 31    9:45 am 

Bible Study with John Wranek

27164910_1661187910611819_4531476106118205051_o